Takida - Curly Sue


image1241



Your strength is so hard to find, I feel so much stronger now, the feeling's alright

Your words make me whole again, those eyes cannot ever lie, you're so divine

I'm not ever alone, you're not ever alone


I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly

You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive

I'm not ever alone


Your smile is heavenly, I don't deserve all the love that your giving to me

Your touch makes it hard to breathe, the shiver's around me now, you're so fine


I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly

You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive


The heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I, I will love you til the day I die


I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly

You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive


I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly

You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive


I'm not ever alone



www.youtube.com

Lyssna om om och igen. Galet bra!


Kommentarer
Postat av: hanna

jag vet, killen min spelade den igår.. det första jag sa efter att bara ha hört nån mening var: "den där ska jag ha till min mp3-spelare!" ;p

2008-03-06 @ 22:06:32
URL: http://nogg.se/hannaevelina
Postat av: lini

kan dom bara sluta spela den på rix! världens bästa band men dom kommer spela sönder dom :(

2008-03-06 @ 22:26:09
Postat av: Erika

mmm love it ;)

2008-03-07 @ 21:58:25
URL: http://erikab.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0